New Blyth Patterson Trophy for Golf Ireland

Rockmount immediate Past Captains William Blyth and Elana Patterson presenting a new trophy to Golf Ireland Ulster Branch Chair, Mr Brian Hutchinson.
This was to mark the Rockmount Captains winning the first ever combined competition played at Royal Belfast in July 2022.  Running alongside the Max Hadden trophy for Mr Captains and CE Magee Rose Bowl competition for Lady Captains, the new Blyth Patterson trophy will be awarded annually for the best combined score from competing club captains at Royal Belfast Golf Club.