**Rockmount Golf Club** 

# **Open Week 23 Gents Stableford**

Printed: 15 June 2023



#### **Competition Result**

Competition played on 15 June 2023 at Rockmount (Rockmount).

## **Gross Result**

Overall Position		Score	Placing	Countback
l I	Lorcan McCoy	71	Overall Winner	
	Club Member			
2	GAVIN McKENNA	74		
	Shandon Park			
3	Jacob Leaker	75		
	Club Member			
4	Colin Henderson	79		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
5	Matthew McCauley	79		
	Club Member			
6	GARETH DAVIDSON	83		
	Lurgan			
7	Colin Russell	84		
	Club Member			
8	Kenneth Duke	86		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
9	Gary Richards	86		Last Nine Holes
	Carnalea			
10	Thomas Leaker	86		
	Club Member			
11	J CUNNINGHAM	87		Last Nine Holes
	Ardglass			
12	Richard Foreman	87		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
13	Jonathan Grayson	87		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
14	Eddie Davidson	87		Last Six Holes
	Club Member			
15	Thomas McCreery	87		
	Club Member			
16	Stephen Young	88		
	Club Member			
17	Oliver Duff	89		
10	Club Member			
18	Rodney Allen	90		
10	Club Member	04		Last Nine Holes
19	Richard Weir	91		Last Mile Holes
20	Club Member	04		
20	Colin McClelland	91		
21	Club Member	00		
21	James Mathews	92		

	Club Monther	
22	Club Member Thomas McCauley	95
22	Club Member	55
23	Trevor Carruthers	95
20	Knock	
24	Harry Greer	96
	Club Member	
25	Bernard O'Connor	98
	Club Member	
26	Alan Trainor	99
	Lambeg	
27	Albert Wong	99
	Club Member	
28	Scott Masters	103
	Club Member	
29	Shun So	104
• •	Club Member	
30	Liam Quinn	105
21	Fortwilliam	400
31	Brian Gill	109
32	Club Member	109
52	John Knaggs Knock	109
33	Clarke Johnston	111
	Club Member	
-	David Andrews	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Michael Carson	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Paul Carswell	No Return
	Club Member	
-	John Curley	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Cecil Floyd	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Thomas Gibson	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Edward Godfrey	No Return
	Club Member Alwyn Kidd	No Return
-	Club Member	NO Return
-	David Kirk	No Return
	Club Member	No Rotain
-	John Martin	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Neill McKibbin	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Andrew Mearns	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Daniel Montgomery	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Robert Patterson	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Ronnie White	No Return
	Club Member	

Last Nine Holes

#### Last Nine Holes

Last Nine Holes

•		
-	J Livingstone	No Return
-	Carrickfergus Eddie O'Neill	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Gareth Donnelly Ardglass	No Return
-	Andrew Neagle	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Lance. Walker	No Return
-	Club Member V Coey	No Return
	Moyola Park	
-	A McKee	No Return
	Hilton Templepatrick	
-	m rourke	No Return
	Ardglass	
-	Patrick Leaker	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Walter Graham	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Paddy Carville	No Return
_	Club Member Ben Thompson	No Return
	Club Member	NO Return
-	Stuart Thompson	No Return
	Club Member	
-	John Tinneny	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Brian Steenson Spa	No Return
-	Stephen Montgomery	No Return
	Spa	
-	Luke McCaughan	No Return
	Club Member Keith Martin	
-	Club Member	No Return
-	Sam Coey	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Max Eccles	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Colman Hanna	No Return
	Club Member	
-	John McKenna Donaghadee	No Return
-	Stewart McClune	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Leonard Coey	No Return
	Scrabo	
-	Maurice Diamond	No Return
_	Club Member Michael Arthurs	No Return
-	Club Member	NO RELUTI
-	Gary Millar	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Christopher Reid	No Return

	Club Member		
-	Ross Kane	No Return	
	Greencastle		
-	Eddie Jnr Davidson	No Return	
	Club Member		
-	Kyle Holmes	No Return	
	Portstewart		
-	Leslie Lyle	No Return	
	Carrickfergus		
-	Sam Braiden	No Return	
	Carrickfergus		
-	Des Nelson	No Return	
	Carrickfergus		
-	Garson MOWATT	No Return	
	Clandeboye		
-	Michael McEvoy	No Return	
	Belvoir Park		
-	Paul Nancarrow	No Return	
	Donegal		
-	A MCKINLEY	No Return	
	Shandon Park		
-	Greg Deegan	No Return	
	St. Patrick's		
-	Karl Oakes	No Return	
	St. Patrick's		
-	Conor Deegan	No Return	
	St. Patrick's	No Deturn	No Sooro Dooordod
-	Tony Wilson	No Return	No Score Recorded
	Club Member Brendan Forde	No Return	No Score Recorded
-	Mourne	NO Return	No ocore Necolded
_	Paul Robinson	No Return	No Score Recorded
	Clandeboye	No Neturn	
-	Carter Weir	No Return	No Score Recorded
	Clandebove		
-	Joe Forde	No Return	DQ: Rule 3.3b(1)
	Club Member		
-	David Turner	No Return	DQ: Rule 3.3b(1)
	Club Member		
-	Christopher Duggan	88	DQ: Rule 3.3b(1)
	Club Member		
-	David Parker	No Return	DQ: Rule 3.3b(1)
	Scrabo		
-	Paul Sweeney	90	DQ: Rule 3.3b(1)
	Portsalon		
-	Anthony Forde	114	DQ: Rule 3.3b(1)
	Malone		
	r of Carda Draggadd - 00		

Number of Cards Processed = 99

### Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

### **Disqualifications:**

#### Rule Description

3.3b(1) Marker's Responsibility: Entering and Certifying Hole Scores on Scorecard.

#### Twos:

There were 15 Twos recorded:

	Hole
Michael Carson	3
Conor Deegan	3
David Turner	3
Leonard Coey	9
Kenneth Duke	9
Jacob Leaker	9
Gary Richards	9
m rourke	9
Sam Braiden	12
Kyle Holmes	12
Jacob Leaker	12
James Mathews	12
m rourke	12
Stephen Young	12
Leonard Coey	16