Rockmount Golf Club

Gents Open stableford

Printed: 16 June 2022



Competition Result

Competition played on 15 June 2022 at Rockmount (Rockmount).

Gross Result

Overall Position		Score	Placing	Countback
1	Matthew McCauley	74	Overall Winner	
	Club Member			
2	Jimmy Robinson	75		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
3	Colin Henderson	75		
	Club Member			
4	James McLernon	78		
	Club Member			
5	a ennis	79		
	Bright Castle			
6	David Turner	81		Last Hole
	Club Member			
7	Lawrence Murdock	81		
	Club Member			
8	Andrew Mulholland	83		
	Belvoir Park			
9	J BLACK	84		Last Nine Holes
	Clandeboye			
10	David Fitzsimmons	84		Last Nine Holes
	Clandeboye			
11	Jason Hilditch	84		
	Bright Castle			
12	Andrew Gregge	85		Last Six Holes
	Club Member			
13	Fergus McCartney	85		Last Six Holes
	Club Member			
14	Gordon Goodfellow	85		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
15	Sam Dorman	85		
	Club Member			
16	Paul Dalton	86		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
17	Kevin Dorrian	86		
	Bright Castle			
18	A. Gracey	87		Last Nine Holes
	Dunmurry			
19	William Blyth	87		
	Club Member			
20	Mark Elliott	88		Last Nine Holes
	Co. Armagh			
21	J CUNNINGHAM	88		Last Nine Holes

	Ardglass		
22	David Osborne	88	
	Club Member		
23	Stephen Ferguson	89	
	Club Member		
24	Mark Kyle	90	Last Nine Holes
25	Club Member		
25	John Duddy	90	
26	Cliftonville Francis Ward	91	
20	Club Member	51	
27	Bob Jellie	92	Last Nine Holes
	Club Member		
28	Gerry McGinnity	92	Last Nine Holes
	Club Member		
29	Eddie Davidson	92	Last Nine Holes
20	Club Member		
30	Bernard O'Connor	92	
31	Club Member Declan McGrady	93	Last Nine Holes
51	Club Member	55	
32	Jon Trimble	93	Last Three Holes
	Club Member		
33	Dessie Reid	93	
	Club Member		
34	Kieran Murray	94	Last Nine Holes
25	Club Member	A 4	
35	Denis Kelly	94	
36	Club Member Ted Rea	95	Last Nine Holes
	Blackwood Mahee		
37	Robert Todd	95	
	Bright Castle		
38	Paddy Carville	96	Last Nine Holes
	Club Member		
39	Michael McShane	96	
40	Club Member Show MoVoigh	97	Last Nine Holes
40	Shaw McVeigh Club Member	57	Last White Holes
41	John Ogle	97	
	Club Member		
42	David Murray	98	Last Nine Holes
	Club Member		
43	Albert Wong	98	Last Nine Holes
	Club Member	a a	
44	Frank McWilliams	98	
45	Club Member Gareth Quinn	100	
75	Club Member	100	
46	Bob Graham	102	
	Club Member		
47	Harry Scott	105	
	Club Member		
48	Shun So	111	
	Club Member		

•		
49	Brian Gill	113
50	Club Member Maurice Diamond	123
	Club Member	
-	Paul Banford	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Stephen Clarke	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Stephen Clyde	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Neil Dunlop	No Return
_	Club Member Thomas Gibson	No Return
-	Club Member	NO Return
-	lan Harvey	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Neill Jamison	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Andrew Kirk	No Return
	Club Member	
-	David Kirk	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Patrick Lawlor Club Member	No Return
_	John Little	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Alan McClune	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Alfred McKelvie	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Colin McNeill	No Return
-	Club Member John Monteverde	No Return
	Club Member	No Notarii
-	Stephen Price	No Return
	Club Member	
-	David Shuttleworth	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Kevin Smylie	No Return
_	Club Member David Stronge	No Return
	Club Member	NO Return
-	Joseph Sweeney	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Frank Wallace	No Return
	Club Member	
-	lan Williamson	No Return
_	Club Member Glenn Willis	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Tom Sloan	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Peter Brown	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Lance. Walker	No Return

	Club Member	
-	Eamon McKinney	No Return
	Club Member	
-	J MADINE	No Return
	St Patrick's	
-	Colin Davis	No Return
	Club Member	
-	John Rice	No Return
	Royal Belfast	
-	Kevin Cushnan	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Seamus Hegarty	No Return
	Club Member	
-	D SILO	No Return
	Greenacres	
-	David Mann	No Return
	Club Member	
-	D LETMAN	No Return
	Donaghadee	
-	Stephen McBride	No Return
	Scrabo	
-	C Ferguson	No Return
	St Patrick's	
-	Kenneth Duke	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Mark Hughes	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Barry McConville	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Stephen Orr	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Andrew Traill	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Andrew Simpson	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Conor O'Reilly	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Rodney Rankin	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Wesley Campbell	No Return
	Shandon Park	
-	Lorcan McCoy	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Feargal Rodgers	No Return
	Mourne	
-	Michael Arthurs	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Michael Jamison	No Return
_	Club Member John Hinds	No Return
-		NU RELUTI
-	Balmoral Peter McKay	No Return
	Balmoral	
-		No Return
	Ballyliffin	
	~~~yuju	

•			
-	Tommy Clarke	No Return	
	Greenacres		
-	Hugh Moore	No Return	
	Greenacres		
-	Martin Davison	No Return	
	Greenacres		
-	David Matthews	No Return	
	Blackwood Mahee		
-	Aaron McKeag	No Return	
	Blackwood Mahee		
-	Sean O'Rourke	No Return	
	Dungannon		
-	Michael Young	No Return	
	Clandeboye		
-	Colin Shields	No Return	
	Clandeboye		
-	Robert Doak	No Return	
	Antrim		
-	Paul Fee	No Return	No Score Recorded
	Club Member		
-	Ross Keyes	No Return	No Score Recorded
	Club Member		
-	George Simpson	No Return	No Score Recorded
	Club Member		
-	William Stewart	No Return	No Score Recorded
	Club Member		
-	Macauley Kinnear	No Return	No Score Recorded
	Club Member		
-	Allan Chambers	No Return	No Score Recorded
	Club Member		
-	Aubrey Campbell	No Return	No Score Recorded
	Lisburn		

Number of Cards Processed = 119

## Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

### Twos:

There were 16 Twos recorded:

	Hole
Stephen Clarke	3
Eddie Davidson	3
Paul Dalton	9
TIM DEVINE	9
John Duddy	9
David Fitzsimmons	9
Colin Henderson	9
Feargal Rodgers	9
Joseph Sweeney	9
Jon Trimble	9
Paul Dalton	12
Martin Davison	12
Michael Jamison	12

	Hole
Stephen Clarke	16
Martin Davison	16
Alan McClune	16