Rockmount Golf Club

Gents Open Stableford

Printed: 18 June 2021

COLFCOS

Competition Result

Competition played on 18 June 2021 at Rockmount (Rockmount).

Gross Result

Overall Position		Score	Placing	Countback
1	Frank Marks	76	Overall Winner	Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
2	Samuel Tougher	76		
	Belvoir Park			
3	Neill Scott	77		Last Nine Holes
	Carrickfergus			
4	Jimmy Robinson	77		
	Club Member			
5	Frank McWilliams	78		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
6	Jude Kane	78		Last Nine Holes
	Dungannon			
7	Lorcan McCoy	78		
	Club Member			
8	Jack Kane	79		Last Nine Holes
	Dungannon			Y YY YY I
9	Matthew Loughran	79		Last Nine Holes
10	Dungannon	70		
10	John. Dickson	79		
11	Club Member	00		
11	Michael Eastwood	80		
12	Belvoir Park Jonathan Grayson	81		
12	Club Member	01		
13	Mel Power	84		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
14	Gordon Goodfellow	84		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
15	Keshav Kher	84		
	Ballycastle			
16	Clarke Crawford	85		Last Six Holes
	Club Member			
17	Andrew McClure	85		Last Three Holes
	Club Member			
18	Colin Russell	85		
	Club Member			
19	James Adams	86		Last Nine Holes
	Club Member			
20	David Hilary	86		
2.	Club Member	<u></u>		T .AT' II '
21	Stephen Gourley	87		Last Nine Holes

HandicapMaster® v10.0.44 Created: 18 June 2021 23:59:32 Page 1 of 5

	Club Member		
22	William Blyth	87	
	Club Member	-	
23	Christopher Bailie	88	
	Clandeboye		
24	NEIL LAVERY	89	
	Belvoir Park		
25	Colin Gray	90	Last Six Holes
	Club Member		
26	Alan McClune	90	
	Club Member		
27	Stephen Young	93	
20	Club Member	24	
28	Kevin Cushnan	94	
29	Club Member Charles Lally	98	
2)	Club Member	90	
30	J Woods	99	
	Belvoir Park		
31	Victor Poots	100	
	Club Member		
32	KENNETH MOORE	101	
	Carnalea		
33	Richard Parkinson	105	Last Nine Holes
	Club Member		
34	Eamon Mulvenna	105	
35	Club Member Alfred Scott	123	
33	Carnalea	123	
_	David Cleland	No Return	
	Club Member		
-	Thomas Gibson	No Return	
	Club Member		
-	Andrew Glass	No Return	
	Club Member		
-	John Hinds	No Return	
	Club Member	No Determ	
-	Andrew Kirk	No Return	
_	Club Member David Kirk	No Return	
	Club Member	No Notain	
_	Bill McBrien	No Return	
	Club Member		
-	Frank McWilliams	No Return	
	Club Member		
-	Daniel Montgomery	No Return	
	Club Member		
-	Kevin Smylie	No Return	
	Club Member		
-	M Madden	No Return	
_	Kilrea T ARKLESS	No Return	
-	Castlerock	NO Netuill	
_	Maurice Patterson	No Return	

Club Member

-	David Bailie	No Return
_	Club Member Jim Brittain	No Return
	Club Member	No Rotain
-	Niall Marshall	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Tony Wilson	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Rodney Allen	No Return
_	Club Member Steven Black	No Return
	Donaghadee	No Netam
-	c bennet	No Return
	Tandragee	
-	Patrick McKenna	No Return
	Club Member	
-	JOHN JAMES WALLACE	No Return
	Donaghadee	
-	Terry Laverty	No Return
	Club Member Robert Rainey	No Return
	Portstewart	No Netam
-	Robert Fitzsimmons	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Gregg McGivern	No Return
	Scrabo	
-	Bob Graham	No Return
_	Club Member K PATTON	No Return
	Kirkistown Castle	No Notani
-	Colin Graham	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Stephen Laverty	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Alan Cunningham	No Return
_	Club Member Christopher Barr	No Return
	Club Member	No Netam
-	KEVIN McCARTAN	No Return
	Balmoral	
-	ANTHONY DOUGAN	No Return
	Balmoral	
-	Raymond McNeill	No Return
_	Belvoir Park Peter Quinn	No Return
	Club Member	No Notalli
-	Steven McCready	No Return
	Club Member	
-	Peter Baxter	No Return
	Club Member	N. 5.4
-	David Graham	No Return
_	Club Member Richard Simpson	No Return
	Club Member	ATO INCIUITI
-	Matthew Wallace	No Return

Donaghadee	
David Whitten	No Return
Club Member	
Dominic Sharvin	No Return
Club Member	
James Hutchison	No Return
Club Member	
Keith Martin	No Return
Club Member	
Conor O'Reilly	No Return
Club Member	
Stewart Cunningham	No Return
Club Member	
lan Vance	No Return
Club Member	
Paul Cushnan	No Return
Colin Valley	
Sam Clint	No Return
Kirkistown Castle	
Peter Sullivan	No Return
Balbriggan	
Ben Campbell	No Return
Carnalea	
Dominic Lavery	No Return
Belvoir Park	
Brian Hasson	No Return No Score Recorde
Club Member	
David Jackson	No Return No Score Recorde
Club Member	
Colin McClelland	No Return No Score Recorde
Club Member	
Jerry McWilliams	No Return No Score Recorde
Club Member	
Bernard O'Connor	No Return No Score Recorde
Club Member	
John Marshall	No Return No Score Recorde
Scrabo	
Christopher Charlton	No Return No Score Recorde
Dungannon	
Michael Ian Martin	No Return No Score Recorde
Clandeboye	

No Return No Score Recorded **Max Eccles**

Club Member

Jack Milligan No Return No Score Recorded

Lisburn

Jonathan Porter No Return No Score Recorded

Edenmore

No Return No Score Recorded James Mills

Scrabo

Number of Cards Processed = 100

Ties:

HandicapMaster® v10.0.44 Created: 18 June 2021 23:59:32 Page 4 of 5 Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 15 Twos recorded:

	Hole
Sam Clint	3
Keshav Kher	3
Frank Marks	3
David Bailie	9
Christopher Barr	9
Steven Black	9
Kevin Cushnan	9
Frank Marks	9
K PATTON	9
Jimmy Robinson	9
Kevin Smylie	9
James Adams	12
Jack Kane	12
Steven McCready	12
John Hinds	16